APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

William and Mary (2004-2005)

50 teams and 43 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Greg Arthur and James McNamara (Maryland)
3rd Ivana Deyrup and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
4th Kate Reilly and Andrew Bruck (Princeton)
5th John Hollwitz and Kat Hyland (Fordham)
6th Ben Hebert and Ben Hebert (MIT)
7th Christian Franco and Alex Panaite (NYU)
8th Liz Holmes (George Washington) and Mike Korshek (Maryland)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kat Hyland (Fordham)
2nd Kate Reilly (Princeton)
3rd Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
4th Christian Franco (NYU)
5th Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
6th Dan Greco (Princeton)
7th Greg Arthur (Maryland)
8th Ben Hebert (MIT)
9th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
10th Ivana Deyrup (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
2nd Matt Spotts (Fordham)
3rd Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
4th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
5th Sam Leland (Smith)
6th Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
7th Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
8th Faye Cassel (Fordham)