APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Harvard (2005-2006)

161 teams and 145 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rory Gillis and Adam Chilton (Yale)
2nd Dan Greco and Mike Reilly (Princeton)
3rd John Hollwitz and Steve Mongiello (Fordham)
4th Sihong Chan and Michael Baer (Stanford)
5th Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
6th Josh Bendor and Jason Blau (Yale)
7th Sarah Marburg and Ashali Singham (Yale)
8th Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Rory Gillis (Yale)
2nd Adam Chilton (Yale)
3rd Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
4th Dan Greco (Princeton)
5th John Hollwitz (Fordham)
6th Brendan Jarboe (Bates)
7th Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
8th Lina Bensman (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jared Licina (NYU)
2nd Zoe Gibbons (Mount Holyoke)
3rd Dan Posen (Princeton)
4th Peggy Pao (NYU)
5th Scott Brainard (Swarthmore)
6th Michael Shih (Princeton)
7th Justin Murphy (Temple)
8th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)