APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Duke (2004-2005)

16 teams and 12 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Robbie Pratt (William and Mary) and Adam Bonnifield (Cornell)
2nd Shauro Bagchi (Maryland) and Liz Holmes (George Washington)
3rd Chris Ford (William and Mary) and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
4th Greg Ullom and Jeff Ullom (University of Virginia)
5th Greg Arthur and Greg Arthur (Maryland)
6th Julie Baker (Swarthmore) and Abby Hinchcliff (Wesleyan)
7th Cayman Giordano and Cayman Giordano (UMBC)
8th Ross Mazer and Prashant Iyer (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Chris Ford (William and Mary)
3rd Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
4th Adam Bonnifield (Cornell)
5th Greg Ullom (University of Virginia)
6th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
7th Greg Arthur (Maryland)
8th Abby Hinchcliff (Wesleyan)
9th Dan Ahn (Rutgers)
10th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Team Results

1st Julie Baker (Swarthmore) and Abby Hinchcliff (Wesleyan)
2nd Chris Baia and Steffi Cerato (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
2nd Abby Hinchcliff (Wesleyan)
3rd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
4th Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)