APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Chicago (2004-2005)

44 teams and 44 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Blenkinsopp and Alex Potapov (Harvard)
2nd Sihong Chan and Michael Baer (Stanford)
3rd Lina Bensman and Brian Schon (Brandeis)
4th Dennis Reardon and Nick Mindicino (Boston University)
5th Will Murray and Dave Gottlieb (Amherst)
6th Kat Hyland and Alex Kreilein (Fordham)
7th Faris Mohiuddin and Ray Seilie (Stanford)
8th Jenna Matheny (MIT) and Brendan O'Toole (University of Massachusetts)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kat Hyland (Fordham)
2nd Alex Kreilein (Fordham)
3rd Sihong Chan (Stanford)
4th Alex Blenkinsopp (Harvard)
5th Faris Mohiuddin (Stanford)
6th Alex Potapov (Harvard)
7th Jenna Matheny (MIT)
8th Ray Seilie (Stanford)
9th Lina Bensman (Brandeis)
10th Brian Schon (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Lina Bensman (Brandeis)
2nd Jonathan Phua (Stanford)
3rd Christine Su (Stanford)
4th Michael Baer (Stanford)
5th Brendan O'Toole (University of Massachusetts)
6th Sonic Woytonik (Smith)
7th Steffi Cerato (Johns Hopkins)