APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2009-2010)

67 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
2nd Matt Rubenstein and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
3rd Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
4th Samantha Hynes and Alex Rosenberg (William and Mary)
5th Grant May and James Luccarelli (Yale)
6th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
7th Jake Campbell and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
8th Leah Storer and Stephen Hayes (American)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
2nd James Luccarelli (Yale)
3rd Grant May (Yale)
4th Leah Storer (American)
5th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
6th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
7th Pam Brown (Yale)
8th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
9th Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
10th Ben Field (University of Chicago)