APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

American (2005-2006)

29 teams and 31 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Greg Arthur and Jordan Kough (Maryland)
2nd Mark Ferguson and Ryan Arndt (George Washington)
3rd Ivana Deyrup and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
4th Michael Tanenbaum and Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
5th Julie Baker and Tore de Bella (Swarthmore)
6th Chris Ford and Garth Sheldon-Coulson (Swarthmore)
7th Unknown Sulby and Rita Gutkovich (George Washington)
8th Josh Turner and Patricia Ruane (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Chris Ford (Swarthmore)
2nd Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Greg Arthur (Maryland)
4th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
5th Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
6th Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
7th Ivana Deyrup (Johns Hopkins)
8th Mark Ferguson (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
2nd Tyson Johnson (George Washington)
3rd Emma Curran (UMBC)
4th Christine Higgins (Johns Hopkins)
5th Anna Katz (University of Virginia)
6th Michael Tanenbaum (Johns Hopkins)
7th Abhi Chandrashekara (Maryland)
8th Miles Skorpen (Swarthmore)