APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Smith (2009-2010)

52 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Grant May and James Luccarelli (Yale)
2nd Jack Bouchard and Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
3rd Wesley Hopkin and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
4th Will Crocker and Ashley Woods (Northeastern)
5th Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
6th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
7th Sabrina Ali and Naz El-Khatib (Yale)
8th Meg Shaughnessy and Caitlin McElroy (Fordham)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Cormac Early (Harvard)
3rd Jack Bouchard (Brandeis)
4th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
5th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
6th Alegra Pincus (Brown)
7th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
8th Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
9th Will Crocker (Northeastern)
10th Naz El-Khatib (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Brian O'Reilly (Tufts)
2nd Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
3rd Stacey Chen (Yale)
4th Nick Cugini (Yale)
5th Alison Kennedy (Boston University)