APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Columbia (2009-2010)

85 teams and 67 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Matt Rubenstein and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
2nd Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
3rd Danny Lewin and Matt Byrne (Duke)
4th Alex Taubes and Greg Meyer (Boston University)
5th Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
6th Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
7th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
8th Joe Huston and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
3rd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
6th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
7th Cormac Early (Harvard)
8th Leah Storer (American)
9th Joe Huston (Dartmouth)
10th Sam Van Kopp (West Point)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Irene Shao (Cornell)
2nd David Merter (Cornell)
3rd Virginia Mills (West Point)
4th Adam Silver (Cornell)
5th Eric Brawninger (West Point)
6th Ryan Ye (Cornell)
7th Jay Parikh (George Washington)
8th Sam Lachman (Duke)