APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Harvard (APDA Meeting) (2009-2010)

146 teams and 152 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
2nd Nic Zhou and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
3rd Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
4th Daniel Rauch and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
5th Grant May and James Luccarelli (Yale)
6th Jackie Saffir and Evan Green-Lowe (Brandeis)
7th Jake Campbell and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
8th Chere See and Sarah Thambidurai (NYU)
9th Ben Field and Tom Blaser (University of Chicago)
10th Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
11th Jack Bouchard and Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
12th Tess Reed and Steven Kryger (Yale)
13th Naz El-Khatib and Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
14th Liam O'Reilly and Matthew Katz (Maryland)
15th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)
16th Andrew Wansley and Connor Beatty (Dartmouth)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
2nd Ben Field (University of Chicago)
3rd Adam Goldstein (MIT)
4th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
5th Grant May (Yale)
6th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
7th Nic Zhou (Amherst)
8th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
9th Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
10th Evan Green-Lowe (Brandeis)
11th Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
12th Bill Magnuson (MIT)
13th Tess Reed (Yale)
14th Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
15th Jackie Saffir (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Stacey Chen (Yale)
2nd Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
3rd Nick Cugini (Yale)
4th Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
5th Aaron Hakim (Yale)
6th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
7th Adi Rajagopalan (Princeton)
8th Lilah Rogoff (Brandeis)
9th Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
10th Sam Sanders (Brown)