APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Vassar (2009-2010)

41 teams and 30 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Naz El-Khatib and Nate Blevins (Yale)
2nd Will Crocker and Grace Rosinski (Northeastern)
3rd Kyle Bean and Dianna Wu (Harvard)
4th Michael Wagman and Lydia Halpern (Brown)
5th Grant May and Sabrina Ali (Yale)
6th Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
7th Ben Kornfeld and Meredith Potter (Yale)
8th Anser Aftab and Zach Ferguson (Williams)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Will Crocker (Northeastern)
3rd Naz El-Khatib (Yale)
4th Justin Patrick (Amherst)
5th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
6th Nate Blevins (Yale)
7th Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
8th Anthony Lupo (West Point)
9th Anser Aftab (Williams)
10th Ben Salvito (West Point)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
3rd Meredith Potter (Yale)
4th Nick Cugini (Yale)
5th Grace Rosinski (Northeastern)