APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

American ProAms (2009-2010)

80 teams and 80 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Vivek Suri and Khurram Ali (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Tess Reed and Anna Moore (Yale)
3rd Pam Brown and Meredith Potter (Yale)
4th Ben Field and Alex Turzillo (University of Chicago)
5th Chere See and Michael Thgn (NYU)
6th Samantha Hynes and Ani-Rae Lovell (William and Mary)
7th David Reiss and Chris Bergman (Rutgers)
8th Ali Boyle and Cary Glynn (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
3rd Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
4th Ben Field (University of Chicago)
5th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
6th Sean Robinson (George Washington)
7th Tess Reed (Yale)
8th Pam Brown (Yale)
9th Dan Fogarty (George Washington)
10th Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Meredith Potter (Yale)
2nd Ani-Rae Lovell (William and Mary)
3rd Khurram Ali (Johns Hopkins)
4th Chris Bergman (Rutgers)
5th Krishna Kavi (Rutgers)
6th Alex Turzillo (University of Chicago)
7th Cary Glynn (Johns Hopkins)
8th Dave Hill (Swarthmore)
9th Sam Lachman (Duke)
10th Michael Thgn (NYU)