A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Brown (2009-2010)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brown (2009-2010)

80 teams and 107 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Kathleen Clark-Adams and Sharmin Karim (MIT)
2nd Andrew Husick (Brandeis) and Lizzie Sivitz (Middlebury)
3rd Joe Huston and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
4th Alex Taubes and Andrew McDonough (Boston University)
5th Matt Rubenstein and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
6th Kyle Bean and Dianna Wu (Harvard)
7th Sabrina Ali and Naz El-Khatib (Yale)
8th Reid Bagwell and Anne Gabriel (Columbia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kyle Bean (Harvard)
2nd Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
3rd Alex Taubes (Boston University)
4th Alex Loomis (Harvard)
5th Sabrina Ali (Yale)
6th Joe Huston (Dartmouth)
7th Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
8th Dianna Wu (Harvard)
9th Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
10th Sharmin Karim (MIT)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
2nd Maria Mateen (Stanford)
3rd Lizzie Sivitz (Middlebury)
4th Zhiheng Png (Harvard)
5th Max Dovala (Yale)
6th Coulter King (Harvard)
7th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
8th Zach Ferguson (Williams)
9th Nate Zelinsky (Yale)
10th Hannah Hindel (Williams)