A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Fordham (APDA Meeting) (2009-2010)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Fordham (APDA Meeting) (2009-2010)

84 teams and 103 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
3rd Liam O'Reilly and Matthew Katz (Maryland)
4th Jake Campbell and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
5th Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
6th Jason Anton and Rush Doshi (Princeton)
7th Zayn Siddique and Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
8th Matt Rubenstein and Alex Loomis (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Cormac Early (Harvard)
3rd Jake Campbell (Boston University)
4th Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
5th Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
6th Liam O'Reilly (Maryland)
7th Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
8th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
9th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
10th Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
2nd Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
3rd Zhiheng Png (Harvard)
4th Josh Wilson (Harvard)
5th Khurram Ali (Johns Hopkins)
6th David Trinh (Yale)
7th Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
8th Grace Rosinski (Northeastern)
9th Greg Vose (University of Pittsburgh)
10th Alex McHale (Columbia)