APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

MIT (2009-2010)

67 teams and 81 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins) and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Nic Zhou and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
3rd Grant May and James Luccarelli (Yale)
4th Nick Cugini and Nate Zelinsky (Yale)
5th Andrew Husick and Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
6th Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
7th Matt Rubenstein and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
8th Rich Boltizar (Stanford) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Cormac Early (Harvard)
3rd Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
4th Grant May (Yale)
5th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
6th Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
7th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
8th James Luccarelli (Yale)
9th Jake Campbell (Boston University)
10th Will Crocker (Northeastern)

Novice Team Results

1st Nick Cugini and Nate Zelinsky (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Nate Zelinsky (Yale)
2nd Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
4th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
5th Coulter King (Harvard)
6th Max Dovala (Yale)
7th Josh Wilson (Harvard)
8th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
9th David Trinh (Yale)
10th Brian O'Reilly (Tufts)