APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Mount Holyoke (2005-2006)

33 teams and 25 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Mark Samburg and Don Trella (Brandeis)
2nd Piotr Brezenski and Zach Cafritz (Harvard)
3rd Matt Wansley and Josh Johnson (Yale)
4th Erin Miller and Rosa Po (Yale)
5th Joel Todoroff and Shoshana Gordon-Ginsburg (Brandeis)
6th Alexander Schwab and Georgios Theophanous (Harvard)
7th Mallory SoRelle and Anne Halsey (Smith)
8th Benjamin Belser and Wong Shi Ming (Harvard)
9th Jennifer Tarr and Dan Blynn (Brown)
10th Jon Borowsky and Kevin O'Doherty (Amherst)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Josh Johnson (Yale)
2nd Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
3rd Alexander Schwab (Harvard)
4th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
5th Nik Dettmean (Bates)
6th Wong Shi Ming (Harvard)
7th Alex Levine (Brandeis)
8th Rosa Po (Yale)
9th Kevin O'Doherty (Amherst)
10th Anne Halsey (Smith)

Novice Team Results

1st Jennifer Tarr and Dan Blynn (Brown)
2nd Anthony Carlson and Rezwan Haque (Harvard)
3rd Brian Botnick and Alex Levine (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
2nd Nik Dettmean (Bates)
3rd Alex Levine (Brandeis)
4th Mallory SoRelle (Smith)
5th Jennifer Tarr (Brown)