APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wellesley (2009-2010)

50 teams and 39 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
2nd Matt Rubenstein and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
3rd Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
4th Grant May and Arjun Shenoy (Yale)
5th Nick Cugini and Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
6th Nic Zhou and Andreas Shepard (Amherst)
7th Jackie Saffir and Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
8th Tess Reed and Steven Kryger (Yale)
9th Louis Balocca and Deepa Ramakrishnan (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Cormac Early (Harvard)
3rd Kyle Bean (Harvard)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Nick Cugini (Yale)
6th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
7th Arjun Shenoy (Yale)
8th Naz El-Khatib (Yale)
9th Louis Balocca (University of Chicago)
10th Alex Taubes (Boston University)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Nick Cugini (Yale)
2nd Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
3rd Stacey Chen (Yale)
4th Sam Sanders (Brown)
5th Alex Turzillo (University of Chicago)
6th Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
7th Andrew Connery (Yale)