APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Princeton (2009-2010)

104 teams and 101 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
2nd Tess Reed and Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
3rd Nic Zhou and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
4th Grant May and Sabrina Ali (Yale)
5th Jack Bouchard and Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
6th Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
7th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
8th Shrivats Iyer and Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
9th Jake Campbell and Garron Chiu (Boston University)
10th Aram Boghosian (Tufts) and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
11th Daniel Rosenblum and Pat Andriola (Tufts)
12th Tom Blaser and Clara Spera (University of Chicago)
13th Samantha Hynes and Alex Rosenberg (William and Mary)
14th Steven Kryger and James Luccarelli (Yale)
15th Liam O'Reilly and Matthew Katz (Maryland)
16th Nick Cugini and Aaron Hakim (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jake Campbell (Boston University)
2nd Grant May (Yale)
3rd Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
4th Liam O'Reilly (Maryland)
5th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
6th Tom Blaser (University of Chicago)
7th Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
8th Jack Bouchard (Brandeis)
9th Cormac Early (Harvard)
10th Daniel Rosenblum (Tufts)
11th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
12th James Luccarelli (Yale)
13th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
14th Nic Zhou (Amherst)
15th Sean Robinson (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Nick Cugini (Yale)
2nd Steph Caravias (American)
3rd Max Dovala (Yale)
4th Matt Sona (Stanford)
5th Robert Ward (University of Chicago)
6th James Schmitt (American)
7th Aaron Hakim (Yale)
8th Kurt Ostrow (Brown)