APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brandeis (2009-2010)

67 teams and 72 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
2nd Grant May and Sabrina Ali (Yale)
3rd Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
4th Nic Zhou (Amherst) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)
5th Jake Campbell and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
6th Daniel Rauch and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
7th Evelyn Liberman and Raffi Melanson (Boston University)
8th Matt Rubenstein and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
9th Steven Kryger and Pam Brown (Yale)
10th Nick Cugini and Michael Magdzik (Yale)
11th Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
12th Liam O'Reilly and Matthew Katz (Maryland)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Cormac Early (Harvard)
3rd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
4th Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
5th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
6th Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
7th Jake Campbell (Boston University)
8th Evelyn Liberman (Boston University)
9th Nick Cugini (Yale)
10th Will Crocker (Northeastern)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Nick Cugini (Yale)
2nd Graeme Crews (Harvard)
3rd Max Dovala (Yale)
4th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
5th Aaron Hakim (Yale)
6th Robert Colonel (Yale)
7th James Schmitt (American)
8th Andrew Connery (Yale)
9th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
10th Matt Serna (Stanford)