APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Franklin and Marshall (2009-2010)

18 teams and 12 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Leah Storer and Stephen Hayes (American)
2nd Bryan Henning and Owen Gallagher (University of Virginia)
3rd Ali Boyle and Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
4th Meg Shaughnessy and Caitlin McElroy (Fordham)
5th Chris Sawyer and Cyrus Stoller (Swarthmore)
6th David Reiss and Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
7th Linnet Davis-Stermitz and Adam Rosenberg (Swarthmore)
8th Lucas Janes and Richard Peck (Swarthmore)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Stephen Hayes (American)
2nd Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Cyrus Stoller (Swarthmore)
4th Bryan Henning (University of Virginia)
5th Chris Sawyer (Swarthmore)
6th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
7th Owen Gallagher (University of Virginia)
8th Leah Storer (American)
9th Rachel DeLevie-Orey (American)
10th Laura Notess (Fordham)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Rachel DeLevie-Orey (American)
2nd Chris Bergman (Rutgers)
3rd Erick Butzlaff (Maryland)
4th Adam Rosenberg (Swarthmore)
5th Monica Saavedra (Maryland)