APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

William and Mary II (2009-2010)

45 teams and 46 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jake Campbell (Boston University) and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
3rd Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
4th Pam Brown and Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
5th Meg Shaughnessy and Robert Klap (Fordham)
6th Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins) and Colin Etnire (Bates)
7th Steven Kryger and David Trinh (Yale)
8th Liam O'Reilly and Matthew Katz (Maryland)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jake Campbell (Boston University)
2nd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Leah Storer (American)
4th Caitlin McElroy (Fordham)
5th Sean Robinson (George Washington)
6th Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
7th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
8th Meg Shaughnessy (Fordham)
9th Colin Etnire (Bates)
10th Adam Goldstein (MIT)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
2nd Steph Caravias (American)
3rd David Trinh (Yale)
4th Scott Garosshen (Georgetown)
5th James Schmitt (American)
6th Emillie DeBoissierie (Georgetown)
7th Vicky Lopez (University of Pittsburgh)
8th Chris Bergman (Rutgers)
9th Josh Gross (Maryland)
10th Jen Dandy (University of Pittsburgh)