APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Amherst (2009-2010)

57 teams and 63 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)
2nd Cormac Early (Harvard) and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Matt Rubenstein and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
4th Daniel Rauch and Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
5th Joe Huston and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
6th Jackie Saffir and Evan Green-Lowe (Brandeis)
7th Adam Goldstein and Peter McKee (MIT)
8th Marcus Gadson and Tarang Agarwal (Dartmouth)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
2nd Alex Taubes (Boston University)
3rd Joe Huston (Dartmouth)
4th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
5th Evan Green-Lowe (Brandeis)
6th Cormac Early (Harvard)
7th Alex Loomis (Harvard)
8th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
9th Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
10th Jake Campbell (Boston University)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
2nd Zhiheng Png (Harvard)
3rd Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
4th Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
5th Nick Cugini (Yale)
6th Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
7th Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
8th Coulter King (Harvard)
9th Max Dovala (Yale)
10th Neale Hutchinson (UConn)