APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Rutgers (2009-2010)

32 teams and 29 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Shrivats Iyer and Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Grant May and Arjun Shenoy (Yale)
3rd Liam O'Reilly and Matthew Katz (Maryland)
4th Zayn Siddique and Taman Narayan (Princeton)
5th Mary Yanik (Maryland) and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
6th Stephen Hayes and James Schmitt (American)
7th Sabrina Ali and Andrew Connery (Yale)
8th Anthony Lupo and Sam Van Kopp (West Point)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
2nd Shrivats Iyer (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Grant May (Yale)
4th Liam O'Reilly (Maryland)
5th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
6th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
7th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
8th Sabrina Ali (Yale)
9th Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
10th Anthony Lupo (West Point)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
2nd Andrew Connery (Yale)
3rd James Schmitt (American)
4th Matt Arons (Princeton)
5th Taman Narayan (Princeton)
6th Rachel DeLevie-Orey (American)
7th Adi Rajagopalan (Princeton)
8th Ilana Rice (Columbia)
9th Alex McHale (Columbia)
10th Erick Butzlaff (Maryland)