APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

York University NorthAms (2009-2010)

89 teams and 24 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adam Goldstein and Bill Magnuson (MIT)
2nd Saro Setarkian and Sean Stefanik (McGill)
3rd Anish Mitra and Alex Campbell (Stanford)
4th Joshua Sealy-Harrington and Evan Choate (University of British Columbia)
5th Adam Hetherington and Christine Wadsworth (Queen's University)
6th Sophie MacIntyre and Vinay Mysore (McGill)
7th Garron Chiu and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
8th Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
9th Richard Lizius and George Trotter (Hart House)
10th Erin Fitzgerald and John Ashbourne (Hart House)
11th Adrienne Lipsey and Mark Rubenstein (Queen's University)
12th Grant May and Steven Kryger (Yale)
13th Ben Field and Adam Anderson (University of Chicago)
14th Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
15th Joe Huston and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
16th Naz El-Khatib and Kate Falkenstien (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Richard Lizius (Hart House)
2nd Christine Wadsworth (Queen's University)
3rd Adam Hetherington (Queen's University)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Sean Stefanik (McGill)
6th Saro Setarkian (McGill)
7th John Ashbourne (Hart House)
8th Sophie MacIntyre (McGill)
9th Alex Campbell (Stanford)
10th George Trotter (Hart House)
11th Anish Mitra (Stanford)
12th Cormac Early (Harvard)
13th Bill Magnuson (MIT)
14th Grant May (Yale)
15th Vinay Mysore (McGill)
16th Alex Taubes (Boston University)