APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

UMBC II (2005-2006)

24 teams and 25 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Greg Arthur (Maryland) and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
2nd Chris Ford and Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
3rd Shauro Bagchi and Greg Jennings (Maryland)
4th Benjamin Strahs and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
5th Michael Childers (NYU) and Justin Murphy (Temple)
6th Chris Baia and Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
7th Zak Hutchinson and Connie Heiss (West Point)
8th Anna Katz and Ally Gold (University of Virginia)
9th Ivana Deyrup and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
10th Christine Higgins (Johns Hopkins) and Ed Fu (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Greg Arthur (Maryland)
3rd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
4th Christine Higgins (Johns Hopkins)
5th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
6th Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
7th Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
8th Justin Murphy (Temple)
9th Andy Hill (William and Mary)
10th Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Team Results

1st Justin Murphy (Temple) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Christine Higgins (Johns Hopkins) and Ed Fu (Rutgers)
3rd Justin Horton and Johnny Mathias (Maryland)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Christine Higgins (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Justin Murphy (Temple)
3rd Jessica Lambertson (Johns Hopkins)
4th Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
5th Justin Horton (Maryland)