APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2010-2011)

70 teams and 49 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Taubes and Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
2nd Leah Storer (American) and Pam Brown (Yale)
3rd Faris Mohiuddin and Ben DeStein (Stanford)
4th Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
5th Kate Falkenstien and Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
6th Sabrina Ali and Nick Cugini (Yale)
7th Peter McKee and Danielle Gorman (MIT)
8th David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
3rd Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
4th Robert Colonel (Yale)
5th Peter McKee (MIT)
6th Pam Brown (Yale)
7th Faris Mohiuddin (Stanford)
8th Colin Etnire (Bates)
9th David Reiss (Rutgers)
10th Wesley Hopkin (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Steven Elliot (American)
2nd Chris Andrews (Rutgers)
3rd Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
4th Trevor Marsden (George Washington)
5th Alex Weiss (Rutgers)
6th Brandi'el Cook (West Point)
7th Paul Judge (William and Mary)
8th Alex Adamcyzk (American)
9th Alexandra Kralick (George Washington)
10th Shriya Samarth (American)