APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Harvard (APDA Meeting) (2010-2011)

135 teams and 124 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Husick and Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
2nd Pam Brown and Nate Blevins (Yale)
3rd Alex Taubes (Boston University) and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
4th Matt Arons and Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
5th David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
6th James Schmitt and Steph Caravias (American)
7th Clara Spera and Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
8th Colin Etnire (Bates) and Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
9th Ali Boyle and Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
10th Peter McKee and Danielle Gorman (MIT)
11th Faris Mohiuddin and Ben DeStein (Stanford)
12th Rohan Jotwani and Alex McHale (Columbia)
13th Leah Storer (American) and Ashley Woods (Northeastern)
14th David Reiss and Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
15th Naz El-Khatib and Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
16th Michael Magdzik and Mostafa Al-Alusi (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
2nd Alex Taubes (Boston University)
3rd Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
4th Peter McKee (MIT)
5th James Schmitt (American)
6th Caitlin McElroy (Fordham)
7th Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
8th Nate Blevins (Yale)
9th Rohan Jotwani (Columbia)
10th David Trinh (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Alex Bae and Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
2nd Sesenu Woldemariam and EB Saldana (Yale)
3rd Claire Branch and Andrew Morrison (Princeton)
4th Shivani Vohra and Zach Bakal (Yale)
5th Kate Epstein and Amelia Haney (Tufts)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
2nd Shivani Vohra (Yale)
3rd Andrew Morrison (Princeton)
4th David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
5th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
6th Joey Lynch (MIT)
7th Alex Bores (Cornell)
8th Jane Kessner (Amherst)
9th Asha Albuquerque (Wellesley)
10th Claire Branch (Princeton)