APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brown (2010-2011)

60 teams and 64 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sabrina Ali and Nick Cugini (Yale)
2nd Josh Zagorsky and Yihan Tan (Harvard)
3rd Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
4th Pat Andriola (Tufts) and Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
5th Alex Taubes and Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
6th Andrew Husick and Liz Crane (Brandeis)
7th Kate Falkenstien and Zach Bakal (Yale)
8th Robert Colonel and Joanna Zheng (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd Alex Loomis (Harvard)
3rd Alex Taubes (Boston University)
4th Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
5th Sabrina Ali (Yale)
6th Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
7th Pat Andriola (Tufts)
8th Liz Crane (Brandeis)
9th Nick Cugini (Yale)
10th Jordan Morgan (NYU)

Novice Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Emilie Hirschhorn (Brandeis)
2nd Michael Ferron and Julia Rashid (Boston University)
3rd Maddie Powell and Richard Cipolla (Boston University)
4th Zahra Devji and Caroline Gallagher (Wellesley)
5th Kelly Miao and Andi Mucasey (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Maddie Powell (Boston University)
2nd Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
3rd Michael Thgn (NYU)
4th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
5th Alex Kim (Harvard)
6th Zach Bakal (Yale)
7th Bernardo Sarmiento (Columbia)
8th Joanna Zheng (Yale)
9th Emilie Hirschhorn (Brandeis)
10th Alexa Semonche (Columbia)