APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Vassar (2010-2011)

24 teams and 27 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Colin Etnire and Ian Mahmud (Bates)
2nd Peter Morrissey and Robert Klap (Fordham)
3rd Robert Hall and Nikolas Lupo (West Point)
4th Farhan Gilani and Darryl Brown (Williams)
5th Mark Langer and David Smith (Bates)
6th Ben Strom-Weber and Melanie Zilora (Syracuse)
7th Virginia Mills and Eric Brauninger (West Point)
8th David Kopel and Samm Costello (Syracuse)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Colin Etnire (Bates)
2nd Robert Klap (Fordham)
3rd Ben Strom-Weber (Syracuse)
4th Nikolas Lupo (West Point)
5th Peter Morrissey (Fordham)

Novice Team Results

1st Mark Langer and David Smith (Bates)
2nd Victoria Sliwa and Sarah Maneval (Bates)
3rd Gabby Mangru and Rebecca Tummers (West Point)
4th Liz Kerlus and Kemi Akindude (Syracuse)
5th Nick Azcona and Chelsea Savage (University of Albany)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Samm Costello (Syracuse)
2nd Mark Langer (Bates)
3rd Kemi Akindude (Syracuse)
4th Victoria Sliwa (Bates)
5th Liz Kerlus (Syracuse)
6th David Smith (Bates)