APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Maryland (2010-2011)

47 teams and 45 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st James Schmitt and Steph Caravias (American)
2nd David Reiss and Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
3rd Leah Storer (American) and Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)
4th Omar Qureshi and Cary Glynn (Johns Hopkins)
5th Alex Rosenberg and Sean Carey (William and Mary)
6th Harry Murphy and Louis Balocca (University of Chicago)
7th Matt Herdman and Paul Judge (William and Mary)
8th Calvin Li and Christine O'Donnell (University of Virginia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Matt Herdman (William and Mary)
2nd David Reiss (Rutgers)
3rd Sean Carey (William and Mary)
4th Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
5th Alex Rosenberg (William and Mary)
6th Leah Storer (American)
7th Louis Balocca (University of Chicago)
8th Harry Murphy (University of Chicago)
9th David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
10th James Schmitt (American)

Novice Team Results

1st Ashley Novak and Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)
2nd Ashe Girard and Randi Saunders (American)
3rd Jeff Gan and Marie Zoglo (American)
4th Alex Adamcyzk and Shriya Samarth (American)
5th Nisha Kumar and Adam Bomeisl (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
2nd Christine O'Donnell (University of Virginia)
3rd Paul Judge (William and Mary)
4th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
5th Ashe Girard (American)
6th Randi Saunders (American)