APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Syracuse (2010-2011)

26 teams and 32 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Pat Andriola (Tufts) and Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
2nd Alex Loomis and Perry Green (Harvard)
3rd Buzz Klinger and Dan Maguire (Hobart and William Smith)
4th Ashley Woods (Northeastern) and Yihan Tan (Harvard)
5th Alyssa Bilinski and Max Dovala (Yale)
6th Lydia Halpern and Joe Rosner (Brown)
7th Sam Sanders (Brown) and Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
8th Sesenu Woldemariam and EB Saldana (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Loomis (Harvard)
2nd Pat Andriola (Tufts)
3rd Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
4th Sam Sanders (Brown)
5th Perry Green (Harvard)
6th Buzz Klinger (Hobart and William Smith)
7th Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
8th Max Dovala (Yale)
9th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
10th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)

Novice Team Results

1st Sesenu Woldemariam and EB Saldana (Yale)
2nd William Ryan and Julia Clark (Harvard)
3rd Zach Bakal and Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)
4th Alexandros Diplas and Jean McCabe (Brown)
5th Kate Epstein and Amelia Haney (Tufts)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
2nd Perry Green (Harvard)
3rd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
4th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
5th Zach Bakal (Yale)
6th Kate Epstein (Tufts)
7th Jean McCabe (Brown)
8th EB Saldana (Yale)
9th Julia Clark (Harvard)
10th Joanna Zheng (Yale)