APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bates (2010-2011)

34 teams and 25 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
2nd Ben DeStein and Emma Pierson (Stanford)
3rd Sabrina Ali and Nick Cugini (Yale)
4th Peter McKee and Shireen Rudina (MIT)
5th David Reiss and Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
6th Matthew Katz (Maryland) and David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
7th Pat Andriola (Tufts) and Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
8th Michael Magdzik and Michael Barton (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Ashley Woods (Northeastern)
2nd Nate Blevins (Yale)
3rd Sabrina Ali (Yale)
4th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
5th Nick Cugini (Yale)
6th Ben DeStein (Stanford)
7th David Reiss (Rutgers)
8th Matthew Katz (Maryland)
9th Peter McKee (MIT)
10th Pat Andriola (Tufts)

Novice Team Results

1st Zach Bakal and EB Saldana (Yale)
2nd Ashley Novak and Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)
3rd William Ryan (Harvard) and Sammy Floyd (Smith)
4th Rachel Rose-Figura and David Ryan (Stanford)
5th Evan Hernandez and Jorg Cotte (University of Chicago)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Barton (Yale)
2nd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
3rd David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
4th Evan Hernandez (University of Chicago)
5th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
6th Eric Brooks (Yale)
7th Miles Witthaus (University of Chicago)
8th Zach Bakal (Yale)
9th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
10th Jean McCabe (Brown)