APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

NYU (2010-2011)

83 teams and 97 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Taubes and Greg Meyer (Boston University)
2nd Sabrina Ali and Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd Linnet Davis-Stermitz and Adam Rosenberg (Swarthmore)
4th Ali Boyle and Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
5th Leah Storer (American) and Matthew Katz (Maryland)
6th Chris Bergman and Farhan Ali (Rutgers)
7th David Reiss and Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
8th Nicky Bell and Ani-Rae Lovell (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Linnet Davis-Stermitz (Swarthmore)
3rd David Reiss (Rutgers)
4th Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
5th Nick Cugini (Yale)
6th Peter Morrissey (Fordham)
7th Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)
8th Nicky Bell (William and Mary)
9th Matthew Katz (Maryland)
10th Adam Rosenberg (Swarthmore)

Novice Team Results

1st Sesenu Woldemariam and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
2nd Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
3rd Ashley Novak and Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)
4th Mark Andriola and Sam Stern (Dartmouth)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Oliver Simon (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
3rd Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
4th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
5th Srinath Reddy (Cornell)
6th Zach Bakal (Yale)
7th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
8th David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
9th Joanna Zheng (Yale)
10th Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)