APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Haverford (2005-2006)

33 teams and 20 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Greg Arthur and Ivana Deyrup (Maryland)
4th Ben Marzouk and Jordan Kough (William and Mary)
5th Andy Hill and Josh Turner (William and Mary)
6th Julie Baker and Shauro Bagchi (Swarthmore)
7th Emily Tredeau and Molly Piels (Swarthmore)
8th Chris Ford and Garth Sheldon-Coulson (Swarthmore)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Chris Ford (William and Mary)
2nd Matt Spotts (Fordham)
3rd Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
4th Ivana Deyrup (Johns Hopkins)
5th Chris Ford (Swarthmore)
6th Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
7th Greg Arthur (Maryland)
8th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
2nd Scott Brainard (Swarthmore)
3rd Kyle Johnston (Princeton)
4th Greg Ihrie (Maryland)
5th Jack Smith (William and Mary)