APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brandeis (2010-2011)

56 teams and 58 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Pat Andriola (Tufts) and Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
3rd Gareth Horell and Caitlin McElroy (Fordham)
4th Alex Loomis and Julia Clark (Harvard)
5th Sabrina Ali and Nick Cugini (Yale)
6th Alex Taubes and Greg Meyer (Boston University)
7th Christine O'Donnell (University of Virginia) and Molly Lonigan (Smith)
8th Michael Wagman and Lydia Halpern (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sabrina Ali (Yale)
2nd Alex Taubes (Boston University)
3rd Nick Cugini (Yale)
4th Christine O'Donnell (University of Virginia)
5th Rohan Jotwani (Columbia)
6th Alex Loomis (Harvard)
7th Coulter King (Harvard)
8th Pat Andriola (Tufts)
9th Caitlin McElroy (Fordham)
10th Neale Hutchinson (UConn)

Novice Team Results

1st Sesenu Woldemariam and Eric Brooks (Yale)
2nd Jean McCabe (Brown) and Sammy Floyd (Smith)
3rd Victoria Sliwa and Sarah Maneval (Bates)
4th Max Bevilacqua (Wesleyan) and Evan Binder (Bates)
5th Michael Ferron and Shayan Banerjee (Boston University)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Christine O'Donnell (University of Virginia)
2nd Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
3rd Jean McCabe (Brown)
4th Julia Clark (Harvard)
5th Young Seol (Brown)
6th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
7th Victoria Sliwa (Bates)
8th Evan Binder (Bates)
9th Nisha Kumar (Rutgers)
10th Michael Ferron (Boston University)