APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Boston University (Elections) (2010-2011)

74 teams and 67 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
3rd Kate Falkenstien and Michael Magdzik (Yale)
4th Andrew Husick and Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
5th Ben DeStein and Emma Pierson (Stanford)
6th James Schmitt and Steph Caravias (American)
7th Colin Etnire and Ian Mahmud (Bates)
8th Omar Qureshi and Cary Glynn (Johns Hopkins)
9th Sabrina Ali and Nick Cugini (Yale)
10th Alex Rosenberg and Matt Herdman (William and Mary)
11th Alyssa Bilinski and Kristin Briggs (Yale)
12th Wesley Hopkin and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
13th Chris Bergman and Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
14th Pam Brown and Meredith Potter (Yale)
15th Matthew Katz and Mary Yanik (Maryland)
16th Ben Kornfeld and Anna Moore (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
2nd Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
3rd Colin Etnire (Bates)
4th Matthew Katz (Maryland)
5th James Schmitt (American)
6th Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
7th Coulter King (Harvard)
8th Nick Cugini (Yale)
9th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
10th Ben DeStein (Stanford)

Novice Team Results

1st Pragya Kakani and William Ryan (Harvard)
2nd Nicole Della Ragione and Luana Wang (University of Albany)
3rd Sesenu Woldemariam and Fil Lekkas (Yale)
4th Joanna Zheng and EB Saldana (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
2nd Zach Bakal (Yale)
3rd Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
4th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
5th Eric Brooks (Yale)
6th David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
7th Rena Singer (Brandeis)
8th Michael Barton (Yale)
9th Joanna Zheng (Yale)
10th Jean McCabe (Brown)