APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Cornell (2010-2011)

26 teams and 29 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sabrina Ali and Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard) and Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
3rd Alex Taubes and Richard Cipolla (Boston University)
4th Ben Strom-Weber and Melanie Zilora (Syracuse)
5th Alex Loomis and Pragya Kakani (Harvard)
6th Julia Clark and Erica Brandt (Harvard)
7th Reid Bagwell (Columbia) and Emilia Bates (Smith)
8th Josh Zagorsky and Yihan Tan (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Alex Loomis (Harvard)
3rd Sabrina Ali (Yale)
4th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
5th Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
6th Julia Clark (Harvard)
7th Josh Zagorsky (Harvard)
8th Ben Strom-Weber (Syracuse)
9th Erica Brandt (Harvard)
10th Josh Zoffer (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Josh Zoffer (Harvard) and Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
2nd William Ryan and Madeline Zhu (Harvard)
3rd Sammy Floyd (Smith) and Emma McDermott (Dartmouth)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Julia Clark (Harvard)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
3rd Emma McDermott (Dartmouth)
4th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
5th Maddie Powell (Boston University)
6th Madeline Zhu (Harvard)
7th Samm Costello (Syracuse)
8th Pragya Kakani (Harvard)
9th Sammy Floyd (Smith)
10th William Ryan (Harvard)