APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Amherst (2010-2011)

51 teams and 25 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Taubes and Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
2nd Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
3rd Will Crocker (Northeastern) and Pat Andriola (Tufts)
4th Coulter King and Julia Clark (Harvard)
5th David Reiss and Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
6th Robert Colonel and Kristin Briggs (Yale)
7th Robert Hall (West Point) and Catherine Dowie (Providence College)
8th Evelyn Liberman and Maddie Powell (Boston University)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Will Crocker (Northeastern)
3rd Coulter King (Harvard)
4th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
5th Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
6th Robert Colonel (Yale)
7th David Reiss (Rutgers)
8th Pat Andriola (Tufts)
9th Catherine Dowie (Providence College)
10th Josh Zagorsky (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Mark Andriola and Emma McDermott (Dartmouth)
2nd Bernardo Sarmiento and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
3rd Sammy Floyd (Smith) and John Sadek (University of Vermont)
4th Aniqa Moinuddin and Syeda Nazifa Tasnim (Mount Holyoke)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
2nd Michael Barton (Yale)
3rd Maddie Powell (Boston University)
4th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
5th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
6th Sammy Floyd (Smith)
7th Julia Clark (Harvard)
8th Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
9th Bernardo Sarmiento (Columbia)
10th Coli Malley (Cornell)