APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

West Point Nationals (2010-2011)

100 teams and 20 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Taubes and Greg Meyer (Boston University)
2nd Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
3rd David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
4th Matt Arons and Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
5th Sabrina Ali and Nick Cugini (Yale)
6th Andrew Suciu and Ben DeStein (Stanford)
7th Andrew Husick and Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
8th Ali Boyle and Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
9th Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
10th Rush Doshi and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
11th Pam Brown and Nate Blevins (Yale)
12th Alex Rosenberg and Matt Herdman (William and Mary)
13th Kate Falkenstien and Anna Moore (Yale)
14th Alyssa Bilinski and Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
15th David Reiss and Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
16th Naz El-Khatib and Stacey Chen (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Loomis (Harvard)
2nd Greg Meyer (Boston University)
3rd Coulter King (Harvard)
4th Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
5th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
6th Max Dovala (Yale)
7th Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
8th Andrew Suciu (Stanford)
9th Nick Cugini (Yale)
10th Ilya Gaidarov (Stanford)
11th Sabrina Ali (Yale)
12th Pam Brown (Yale)
13th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
14th Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
15th Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
16th Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Josh Zoffer and Perry Green (Harvard)
2nd Ilya Gaidarov and Elise Thygesen (Stanford)
3rd Vinay Prasad and Zach Bakal (Yale)
4th Claire Branch and Cara Eckholm (Princeton)
5th Mark Andriola and Emma McDermott (Dartmouth)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ilya Gaidarov (Stanford)
2nd Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
3rd Ashe Girard (American)
4th Zach Bakal (Yale)
5th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
6th Claire Branch (Princeton)
7th Perry Green (Harvard)
8th Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
9th Oliver Simon (Johns Hopkins)
10th Madeline Zhu (Harvard)