APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Smith (2011-2012)

61 teams and 49 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Coulter King (Harvard) and Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
2nd David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
3rd Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
4th Aaron Hakim and Michael Magdzik (Yale)
5th Stacey Chen and Eric Brooks (Yale)
6th Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
7th Anna Moore and Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
8th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
9th Alison Kennedy and Maddie Powell (Boston University)
10th Alex Koren and Tom Enering (Vassar)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
2nd Robert Colonel (Yale)
3rd David Trinh (Yale)
4th Andrew Connery (Yale)
5th Coulter King (Harvard)
6th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
7th Eric Brooks (Yale)
8th Stacey Chen (Yale)
9th Michael Magdzik (Yale)
10th Anna Moore (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Kevin McCandlish and Steph Wesson (Bates)
2nd Allison Douglis and Alisha Jarwala (Yale)
3rd Paavan Gami and Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
4th Jonathan Bowyer and Diana Li (Yale)
5th Dan Mitropolsky and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Paavan Gami (Yale)
2nd Diana Li (Yale)
3rd Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
4th Matt Summers (Bates)
5th Kevin McCandlish (Bates)
6th Jonathan Bowyer (Yale)
7th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
8th Allison Douglis (Yale)
9th Emily Calloway (Brandeis)
10th Jarron Brady (Bates)