APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

William and Mary (2011-2012)

49 teams and 63 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Ryan O'Hollaren and Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
2nd Stephen Hayes and James Schmitt (American)
3rd Omar Qureshi and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
4th Oliver Simon and Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)
5th Chris Bergman and Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
6th Kyle Bomeisl and Adam Bomeisl (Rutgers)
7th Alex Zhao (University of Chicago) and Rohan Sunder (George Washington)
8th Evan Williams and Roshan Sadvnani (Duke)
9th Richard Ingrebretsen and Dan Cobos (George Washington)
10th Christine O'Donnell and Caitlyn Holzknecht (University of Virginia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
3rd James Schmitt (American)
4th Stephen Hayes (American)
5th Ryan O'Hollaren (University of Chicago)
6th Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
7th Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
8th Christine O'Donnell (University of Virginia)
9th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
10th Alex Zhao (University of Chicago)

Novice Team Results

1st Irina Danescu and Vijay Menon (Duke)
2nd Stephen Brandt and Mackenzie Burnett (Maryland)
3rd Emily Feng and Michael Kaelin (Duke)
4th Alan Ramey and David Stauffer (American)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Vijay Menon (Duke)
2nd Emily Feng (Duke)
3rd Lawrence Nemeh (Duke)
4th David Stauffer (American)
5th Alan Ramey (American)
6th Michael Kaelin (Duke)
7th Emily Brincka (American)
8th Jacqueline Morea (Johns Hopkins)
9th Album Shen (Johns Hopkins)
10th Samuel Rothbloom (George Washington)