APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore Novice (2011-2012)

80 teams and 160 novices

Novice Team Results

1st Andrew Waks and Sam Sussman (Swarthmore)
2nd Alycia Hogenmiller and Elyse Orlick (William and Mary)
3rd Alan Ramey and Tula Biederman (American)
4th David Stauffer and Abbe Ramanan (American)
5th Greg Smith and Charles Joseph (Princeton)
6th Aaron Hauptman and Andrew Min (Princeton)
7th Athanasea Livas and Pavlos Pachidis (Johns Hopkins)
8th Shubrho Saha and Mitchell Johnston (Princeton)
9th Mason Herson Hord and Joseph LoPresti (Princeton)
10th Lorand Laskai and Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
2nd Charles Joseph (Princeton)
3rd Greg Smith (Princeton)
4th Alan Ramey (American)
5th Tula Biederman (American)
6th Andrew Min (Princeton)
7th David Stauffer (American)
8th Shubrho Saha (Princeton)
9th Athanasea Livas (Johns Hopkins)
10th Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)