APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Syracuse (2011-2012)

19 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
2nd Omar Qureshi and Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Catherine Dowie and Diana Castillo (Smith)
4th Grace Rosinski and Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
5th Michael Maranets (UConn) and Young Seol (Brown)
6th Adam Bomeisl and Arbi Llaveshi (Rutgers)
7th Chris Bergman and Nisha Kumar (Rutgers)
8th Tamara Brown (University of Guelph) and Patrick Noland (University of Waterloo)
9th Quinn Maingi and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
10th Molly Lonigan (Smith) and Emily Calloway (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
3rd Catherine Dowie (Smith)
4th Young Seol (Brown)
5th Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)
6th Chris Bergman (Rutgers)
7th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
8th Tamara Brown (University of Guelph)
9th Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
10th Grace Rosinski (Northeastern)

Novice Team Results

1st Darpan Patel and Charlotte McGuckin (Columbia)
2nd Quinn Maingi and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
3rd Asher Wasserman and Daimler Vadlamuri (Rutgers)
4th Chris Beal and Nick Guida (Rutgers)
5th Ashley Sullivan and Emmanuel Oppong (UConn)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
2nd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
3rd Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
4th Darpan Patel (Columbia)
5th Michael Tich (Cornell)