APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

George Washington (APDA Meeting) (2011-2012)

84 teams and 82 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
2nd Alex Loomis (Harvard) and Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
3rd Anna Moore and Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
4th Kate Falkenstien and Nick Cugini (Yale)
5th Coulter King and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
6th Jon Haderlein and Eric Thurm (University of Chicago)
7th Matt Herdman and Thomas Mattessich (William and Mary)
8th Colin Etnire and Ian Mahmud (Bates)
9th Omar Qureshi and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
10th Kyle Bomeisl and Adam Bomeisl (Rutgers)
11th David Kopel and Samm Costello (Syracuse)
12th Cary Glynn and Oliver Simon (Johns Hopkins)
13th Ashley Woods and Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
14th Chris Bergman and Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
15th Alison Kennedy (Boston University) and Ilana Rice (Columbia)
16th Alena Stern and Alex Rosenberg (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
2nd Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd Colin Etnire (Bates)
4th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
5th Matt Herdman (William and Mary)
6th Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
7th Robert Colonel (Yale)
8th Anna Moore (Yale)
9th Coulter King (Harvard)
10th Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Aaron Murphy and David Patton (William and Mary)
2nd David Israel and Alexander Grable (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Quinn Maingi and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
4th Henry Phipps and Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
5th Derek Spencer and Max Smith (University of Chicago)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
2nd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
3rd Alex Evans (University of Virginia)
4th Eric Thurm (University of Chicago)
5th Michael Ying (Columbia)
6th Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
7th Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
8th Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
9th Shawn Teo (Penn)
10th Henry Phipps (Rutgers)