APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wesleyan (2011-2012)

23 teams and 27 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alison Kennedy (Boston University) and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
2nd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis) and Maddie Powell (Boston University)
3rd Jean McCabe and Young Seol (Brown)
4th Michael Wagman and Lydia Halpern (Brown)
5th Michael Maranets (UConn) and Jon LeBrecque (Boston University)
6th Yvonne Yu and Matt Mahoney (Brown)
7th Mark Andriola and Emma McDermott (Dartmouth)
8th Michael Abrams and Mia Katan (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
2nd Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
3rd Michael Maranets (UConn)
4th Young Seol (Brown)
5th Rich Weisbach (Brandeis)
6th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
7th Yvonne Yu (Brown)
8th Jean McCabe (Brown)
9th Michael Wagman (Brown)
10th Maddie Powell (Boston University)

Novice Team Results

1st Michael Abrams and Mia Katan (Brandeis)
2nd Brad Burns and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
3rd Nathaniel Rubin and Marissa Medansky (Yale)
4th Megan Elsayed and David Altman (Brandeis)
5th Paige Lurie and Josh KK (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Brad Burns (Brandeis)
2nd Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
3rd Michael Abrams (Brandeis)
4th Mia Katan (Brandeis)
5th Madilynn Castillo (Brown)