APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Tufts (2011-2012)

71 teams and 56 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
2nd Colin Etnire and Ben Smith (Bates)
3rd Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
4th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
5th Ashley Woods (Northeastern) and Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
6th Nick Cugini and Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
7th Stacey Chen and Eric Brooks (Yale)
8th Maddie Powell (Boston University) and Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
9th Ilana Rice and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
10th Pragya Kakani and Madeline Zhu (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Colin Etnire (Bates)
2nd David Trinh (Yale)
3rd Robert Colonel (Yale)
4th Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
5th Max Dovala (Yale)
6th Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
7th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
8th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
9th Madeline Zhu (Harvard)
10th Michael Barton (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Megan Elsayed and Brad Burns (Brandeis)
2nd Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
3rd Nathaniel Donahue and Martin Kiik (Harvard)
4th Jarron Brady and Ben Claeson (Bates)
5th Rishab Guha and Sibo Wang (Columbia)
6th Jeremy Rubel and David Walchak (Amherst)
7th Allison Douglis and Marissa Medansky (Yale)
8th David Altman and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
9th Lisa Mogilanski and Jeremy Nixon (Harvard)
10th Jess Maskin and Michael Abrams (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
2nd Brad Burns (Brandeis)
3rd Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
4th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
5th Alex Mechanick (Brown)
6th David Walchak (Amherst)
7th Allison Douglis (Yale)
8th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
9th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
10th Lisa Mogilanski (Harvard)