APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Middlebury (2011-2012)

27 teams and 31 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Mark Andriola and Emma McDermott (Dartmouth)
2nd David Trinh (Yale) and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
3rd Colin Etnire and Victoria Silwa (Bates)
4th Michael Wagman and Young Seol (Brown)
5th Michael Barton and Marissa Medansky (Yale)
6th Evan Hernandez and Miles Witthaus (University of Chicago)
7th Robert Colonel and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
8th Lydia Halpern and Alex Mechanick (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Michael Barton (Yale)
2nd Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
3rd Robert Colonel (Yale)
4th David Trinh (Yale)
5th Miles Witthaus (University of Chicago)
6th Colin Etnire (Bates)
7th Michael Wagman (Brown)
8th Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
9th Lydia Halpern (Brown)
10th Evan Hernandez (University of Chicago)

Novice Team Results

1st Henry Phipps and Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
2nd Ashneil Jain and Logan Brog (Dartmouth)
3rd Jillian Zook and Ashleen O'Brien (Bates)
4th Ashley Sullivan and Lisa Vickers (UConn)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex Mechanick (Brown)
2nd Marissa Medansky (Yale)
3rd Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
4th Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
5th Noah Kirsch (Tufts)
6th Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
7th Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
8th Ashneil Jain (Dartmouth)
9th Jillian Zook (Bates)
10th Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
11th Logan Brog (Dartmouth)