APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Dartmouth (2011-2012)

57 teams and 51 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Colin Etnire (Bates) and Nick Cugini (Yale)
2nd Ashley Woods (Northeastern) and David Trinh (Yale)
3rd Reid Bagwell and Alex McHale (Columbia)
4th Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
5th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins) and Robert Colonel (Yale)
6th Zach Bakal and Eric Brooks (Yale)
7th Kate Falkenstien and Max Dovala (Yale)
8th Michael Barton and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
9th Joseph Eddy and Denise Yu (Columbia)
10th Ryan O'Hollaren and Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
11th Sam Sanders (Brown) and Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
12th Kyle Bomeisl and Ashley Novak (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd David Trinh (Yale)
4th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
5th Colin Etnire (Bates)
6th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
7th Zach Bakal (Yale)
8th Robert Colonel (Yale)
9th Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
10th Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)

Novice Team Results

1st Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
2nd Quinn Maingi and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
3rd Emily Calloway and David Altman (Brandeis)
4th Brad Burns and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Brad Burns (Brandeis)
2nd David Altman (Brandeis)
3rd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
4th Matt Summers (Bates)
5th Emily Calloway (Brandeis)
6th Jake Davidson (Columbia)
7th Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
8th Kurt Falk (Rutgers)