APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Chicago (2005-2006)

37 teams and 31 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Vineeta Agarwala and Hin Sing Leung (Stanford)
2nd Kate Calamari and Tom Goodhead (Fordham)
3rd Sihong Chan and Michael Baer (Stanford)
4th Ray Seilie and Donny Bridges (Stanford)
5th Luis Bacalao and Nick Stone (Cornell)
6th Anish Mitra and Christine Su (Stanford)
8th Sonic Woytonik and Dave Gottlieb (Smith)
9th Jason Schouseboe and Monica Heth (University of Minnesota)
10th Nick Arrivo and John Papini (Duke)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sihong Chan (Stanford)
2nd Tom Goodhead (Oxford)
3rd Ray Seilie (Stanford)
4th Stella Nordhagen (Middlebury)
5th Michael Baer (Stanford)
6th Christine Su (Stanford)
7th Dave Bratt (University of Minnesota)
8th Aaron Cotkin (University of Minnesota)
10th John Papini (Duke)

Novice Speaker Results

2nd Anish Mitra (Stanford)
3rd Randy Yang (Stanford)
4th Dan Rosinski (Princeton)
5th Jennifer Tarr (Brown)