APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Hart House NorthAms (2011-2012)

64 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Romeo Maione and Simon Cameron (Carleton University - Ottawa)
2nd Cal Rosemond and Joe McGrade (McGill)
3rd Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
4th Matt Arons and Andrew Morrison (Princeton)
5th Kate Falkenstien and Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
6th David Reiss and Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
7th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
8th David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
9th Nick Cugini and Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
10th Paul Smith and Kaya Ellis (Queen's University)
11th Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
12th Josh Zoffer and Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
13th Jeremy Larkins and James Stevenson (York University)
14th Diana Holloway and Amelia McLeod (Queen's University)
15th Andrew Suciu and Emma Pierson (Stanford)
16th Lauren Shadley and Lewis Fainer (McGill)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
2nd Matt Arons (Princeton)
3rd Romeo Maione (Carleton University - Ottawa)
4th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
5th Andrew Connery (Yale)
6th Max Dovala (Yale)
7th Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
8th Simon Cameron (Carleton University - Ottawa)
9th Nick Cugini (Yale)
10th Paul Smith (Queen's University)

Novice Team Results

1st Michelle Polster and David Veitch (Queen's University)
2nd Ezra Cohen and Caroline Mei (McGill)
3rd Cole Bricker and Pete McCauley (McGill)
4th Quinn Maingi and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
2nd Cole Bricker (McGill)
3rd Michelle Polster (Queen's University)
4th Paavan Gami (Yale)
5th Pete McCauley (McGill)
6th Ezra Cohen (McGill)
7th Alisha Adam (Stanford)
8th Caroline Mei (McGill)
9th Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
10th Nevin Daniels (MIT)