APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bryn Mawr (2011-2012)

28 teams and 32 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Kyle Crawford and Linnet Davis-Stermitz (Swarthmore)
2nd Sam Sussman and Lorand Laskai (Swarthmore)
3rd Kyle Bomeisl and Stephen Yellin (Rutgers)
4th David Mok-Lamme and Mia Ferguson (Swarthmore)
5th Brendan Fradkin and Sam Datlof (Brandeis)
6th Adam Drucker (George Washington) and Michael Maranets (UConn)
7th Megan Elsayed and Brad Burns (Brandeis)
8th Rich Weisbach and Alex Self (Brandeis)
9th Henry Phipps and Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
10th Jordan Dale and Jake Goodwin (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sam Datlof (Brandeis)
2nd Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
3rd Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
4th David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
5th Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
6th Michael Maranets (UConn)
7th Adam Drucker (George Washington)
8th Stephen Yellin (Rutgers)
9th Josh Gross (Maryland)
10th Alex Jubb (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Sam Sussman and Lorand Laskai (Swarthmore)
2nd Megan Elsayed and Brad Burns (Brandeis)
3rd Tyler Arnold (George Washington) and Ashley Sullivan (UConn)
4th Amber Surveski and Pryanah Nadanasabesan (George Washington)
5th Henry Phipps and Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
6th Asher Wasserman and Daimler Vadlamuri (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
2nd Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
3rd Tyler Arnold (George Washington)
4th Sam Sussman (Swarthmore)
5th Simon Brown (University of Pittsburgh)
6th Lorand Laskai (Swarthmore)
7th Brad Burns (Brandeis)
8th Mia Ferguson (Swarthmore)
9th Emily Ray (Franklin and Marshall)
10th Paige Lurie (Brandeis)
11th Andrew Coxon (University of Pittsburgh)